Cambridge Live Music Calendar

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Time Items
All day
 
6pm
Repeats every week 52 times .
May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017.
May 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
7pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 23 2017 except Tue Dec 27 2016.
May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Tue Sep 22 2015.
May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 

Follow Us: FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinked InGrand SocialYou Tube

Please note: Cambridge Live Music Inc. strives to bring you accurate and timely event listings; however, we cannot be responsible for changes to event times, performers or cancellations. Please contact the venue for confirmation prior to attending.