Sponsors & Friends

Gold Sponsors of Cambridge Live Music
Grand River BrewingAli's Bar and GrillThe Village WellSwan Dust ControlRidgehill Ford
Contact us at events@cambridgelivemusic.com if you would like to become a financial sponsor of Cambridge Live Music.
 
Live Music Venue Sponsors
Black BadgerThe Brownestone GastropubThe Fiddle & FirkinIdea ExchangeThe Legion - Preston Branch 126The Legion - Galt Branch 121Forch's Record StoreForch's Record StoreKiwi Gastropub
Contact us at events@cambridgelivemusic.com if you would like to become a financial sponsor of Cambridge Live Music.
 
Sponsors of Cambridge Live Music
Intrigue MediaCanada CoastersTerry Sebastian ProductionsO&V Tasting RoomBlack Tie AffairDSK Certified Professional AccountantsPavey Law FirmCare SolutionsM&T Print GroupAngus AudioD'AddarioQueen Street Music SchoolFlash Exhibit & Event Solutions
Contact us at events@cambridgelivemusic.com if you would like to become a financial sponsor of Cambridge Live Music.
 
Community Partners
CKWRCommunitechCKWRGrand SocialCity Of Cambridge
Contact us at events@cambridgelivemusic.com if you would like to become a financial sponsor of Cambridge Live Music.
 
Friends of Cambridge Live Music
Argyle Arms - www.argylearms.net
Arctic Appliances - www.arcticappliance.com
Art House Studio - www.thearthousestudio.ca
The Battery Shop - www.thebatteryshop.ca
Broad and Narrow - www.broadandnarrow.com
BT Custom Printing - www.btcustomteeshirtprinting.com
Cambridge Arts Festival - www.cambridgeartsfestival.com
Cambridge Centre Honda - www.cambridgecentrehonda.com
Cambridge Fall Fair - www.cambridgefallfair.com
Cambridge Glee - www.cambridgeglee.com
Canadian Solar - www.canadiansolar.com
Candy Fun House - candyfunhouse.ca
CPR Cell Phone Repair - www.cellphonerepair.com
Collective Band Canada - www.collectivebandcanada.com
Dan Walsh - www.bentbeard.com
Factory City - www.factorycitymusic.com
Fauxtown Records - www.youtubemusicsucks.com/
Flash Exhibit and Event Solutions - www.flashdisplays.ca
Folk Roots Radio - www.folkrootsradio.com
GoodLife Fitness Cambridge - www.goodlifefitness.com
Haard Live Events - www.haardevents.ca
Hamilton Blues Lovers - blueshamilton.blogspot.ca/
Hespeler Village Wine Making - www.hvwm.ca
The Hub Bicycle Shop - www.hubbicycleshop.com
Jennifer Depencier - Artist - ww.jenniferdepencier.com
Jesse Parent - www.jesseparentmusic.com
Krajewski Gallery - www.krajewskicollection.com
Long and McQuade - www.long-mcquade.com
Millpond Records & Books - www.millpondrb.ca
Mill Race Folk Society - www.millracefolksociety.com
Monigram Coffee Roasters - www.monigram.ca
Mo' Kauffey - www.mokauffey.com
Neighbours of West Galt
Odd November - www.oddnovember.ca
Phidon Pens Limited - www.phidonpens.com
Pop's Music Shop - www.facebook.com/PopsMusicShop2012
Preston Towne Centre - www.discoverpreston.com
Seven Sundays - www.sevensundaysrock.com
Synergetic Therapies - www.synergetictherapies.com
TealStreet Skin & Esthetics - www.tealstreet.com
The Framing & Art Centre - www.cambridge.framingandartcentre.ca
Three For The Road - www.threefortheroad.ca
TNJ Poster Creations - www.tnjpostercreations.com
Vanyah - www.vanyah.com
The Water Depot - www.waterdepot.com
Yazgerz Farm - www.facebook.com/pages/Yazgerz-Farm

Follow Us: FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinked InGrand SocialYou Tube

Please note: Cambridge Live Music Inc. strives to bring you accurate and timely event listings; however, we cannot be responsible for changes to event times, performers or cancellations. Please contact the venue for confirmation prior to attending.